Home > .NET Development > WCF WPF Internet Chat Application with File Transefer

WCF WPF Internet Chat Application with File Transefer

kick it on DotNetKicks.com

Chat Login

Chat Login

See the article on CodeProject for better reading

About Online Chat..

As I let the service opened 24×7 , I expected to see some people who will try the demo chat online, this picture shows some (I wished I could talk to them, Thank you for trying).

Categories: .NET Development
  1. Anonymous
    April 15, 2008 at 11:12 pm

    Good work ,but Plz change this bad pic :s

  2. Anonymous
    April 15, 2008 at 11:13 pm

    i mean the pic of u

  3. Islam Eldemery
    April 16, 2008 at 6:13 am

    Well.. :D:D I did.. 😀
    Thanks

  4. RizwanSharp
    April 17, 2008 at 4:45 am

    Welldone Islam, You have done a great job. Keep up the great work and sharing knowledge :).

  5. Islam Eldemery
    April 17, 2008 at 7:33 pm

    Thanks Rizwan.. 😀

  6. GPS
    April 19, 2008 at 3:30 am

    Hello. This post is likeable, and your blog is very interesting, congratulations :-). I will add in my blogroll =). If possible gives a last there on my blog, it is about the GPS, I hope you enjoy. The address is http://gps-brasil.blogspot.com. A hug.

  7. Islam Eldemery
    April 19, 2008 at 7:24 am

    Thank you so much, hope I can understand Brasilian language 😀

  8. Hades32
    April 19, 2008 at 8:22 am

    Nice. Will you post the source?

  9. Islam Eldemery
    April 19, 2008 at 3:00 pm

    Yes sure, source is posted on CodeProject you can see a link to the article in the post, and this is
    an alternate location.

  10. donny
    September 11, 2009 at 4:41 am

    Assalamualaikum,,
    Hi.. Islam, I’m very like your project.
    My question is How to WPFHost get feature like Server side in Your project SampleWCFChat?

    Thanks a lot
    Walaikumsalam.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

